Family Guy   (1999)

Rate This:

Releases/Streaming In:


Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.



Seasons of Family Guy

Specials   (May 21, 2006)

Episodes: 21

Air Date: 21 May, 2006

Season 1
Season 1   (Jan 31, 1999)

Episodes: 7

Air Date: 31 Jan, 1999

Season 2
Season 2   (Sep 23, 1999)

Episodes: 21

Air Date: 23 Sep, 1999

Season 3
Season 3   (Jul 11, 2001)

Episodes: 22

Air Date: 11 Jul, 2001

Season 4
Season 4   (May 01, 2005)

Episodes: 30

Air Date: 01 May, 2005

Season 5
Season 5   (Sep 10, 2006)

Episodes: 18

Air Date: 10 Sep, 2006

Season 6
Season 6   (Sep 23, 2007)

Episodes: 12

Air Date: 23 Sep, 2007

Season 7
Season 7   (Sep 28, 2008)

Episodes: 16

Air Date: 28 Sep, 2008

Season 8
Season 8   (Sep 27, 2009)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 27 Sep, 2009

Season 9
Season 9   (Sep 26, 2010)

Episodes: 18

Air Date: 26 Sep, 2010

Season 10
Season 10   (Sep 25, 2011)

Episodes: 23

Air Date: 25 Sep, 2011

Season 11
Season 11   (Sep 30, 2012)

Episodes: 22

Air Date: 30 Sep, 2012

Season 12
Season 12   (Sep 29, 2013)

Episodes: 21

Air Date: 29 Sep, 2013

Season 13
Season 13   (Sep 28, 2014)

Episodes: 18

Air Date: 28 Sep, 2014

Season 14
Season 14   (Sep 27, 2015)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 27 Sep, 2015

Season 15
Season 15   (Sep 25, 2016)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 25 Sep, 2016

Season 16
Season 16   (Oct 01, 2017)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 01 Oct, 2017

Season 17
Season 17   (Sep 30, 2018)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 30 Sep, 2018

Season 18
Season 18   (Sep 29, 2019)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 29 Sep, 2019

Season 19
Season 19   (Sep 27, 2020)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 27 Sep, 2020

Season 20
Season 20   (Sep 26, 2021)

Episodes: 20

Air Date: 26 Sep, 2021



Comedy , Animation ,

Release Date:

January 31, 1999 (USA)

Original Language:


No of Seasons:


Related Movies To

Family Guy

Taarak Mehta Kka Chhota Chashmah
Taarak Mehta Kka Chhota Chashmah   (2022)


The residents of Gokuldham Society encounter several adventures and misadventures as they navigate the ups and downs of life and overcome their struggles together.

Release: 24 Feb, 2022

The Guardians of Justice
The Guardians of Justice   (2022)


When their seemingly fearless leader self-destructs, a team of troubled superheroes must confront festering evil in the world — and in themselves.

Release: 01 Mar, 2022

The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder
The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder   (2022)


Follow the adventures and misadventures of newly 14-year-old Penny Proud and her family as they navigate modern life with hilarity and heart. The 2020s bring a new career for mom Trudy, wilder dreams for dad Oscar and new challenges for Penny, including a socially woke neighbor who thinks she has a lot to teach her.

Release: 23 Feb, 2022

The Cuphead Show!
The Cuphead Show!   (2022)


Follow the misadventures of the impulsive Cuphead and his cautious but persuadable brother Mugman in this animated series based on the hit video game.

Release: 18 Feb, 2022

Fairview   (2022)


National politics causes wild small town drama in the Natty Light-chugging, grocery store parking lot-fighting, public urinating town of Fairview through the lens of its sloppy party girl turned pragmatic mayor, Kelly Sampson.

Release: 09 Feb, 2022

Doomlands   (2022)


The infamous Danny Doom and ambitious bartender, Lhandi, pour beers across a desolate wasteland in their mobile pub named The Oasis. Danny and his comrades face ruthless desert gangs, creeps with the power to steal memories, and, perhaps the worst thing of all, bathroom graffiti.

Release: 28 Jan, 2022

Angry Birds: Summer Madness
Angry Birds: Summer Madness   (2022)


Teen birds Red, Chuck, Bomb and Stella are crashing through Camp Splinterwood with their fellow feathered campers for a summer of high-flying hijinks!

Release: 28 Jan, 2022

Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock
Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock   (2022)


Join Gobo, Red, Wembley, Mokey, Boober, and new Fraggle friends on hilarious, epic adventures about the magic that happens when we celebrate and care for our interconnected world.

Release: 20 Jan, 2022

We Baby Bears
We Baby Bears   (2022)


Follow Grizz, Panda and Ice Bear – as their younger baby selves – traveling in a magical box to fantastic new worlds searching for a place to call home. Along the way, they meet new friends, learn a few lessons and discover that “home” can mean wherever they are, as long as they’re together.

Release: 01 Jan, 2022

One Piece
One Piece   (1999)


Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous "One Piece" behind. Whoever claims the "One Piece" will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed a "Devil's Fruit," decides to follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and that he's surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Luffy will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

Release: 20 Oct, 1999