The Adventures of Paddington   (2019)

Rate This:

Releases/Streaming In:

Notify Me

Journey across the pond to London for heartwarming adventures with beloved British bear Paddington in this CG-animated series, which centers on a younger Paddington as he writes letters to Aunt Lucy celebrating the new things he has discovered through the day’s exciting activities.


Seasons of The Adventures of Paddington

Season 1
Season 1   (Dec 20, 2019)

Episodes: 53

Air Date: 20 Dec, 2019

Season 2
Season 2   (Feb 19, 2021)

Episodes: 51

Air Date: 19 Feb, 2021


Release Date:

December 20, 2019 (GBR)

Original Language:


No of Seasons:


Videos & Photos of

The Adventures of Paddington

Videos (1)

Photos (15)

Related Movies To

The Adventures of Paddington

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu   (2012)


When the fate of their world, Ninjago, is challenged by great threats, it's up to the ninja: Kai, Jay, Cole, Zane, Lloyd and Nya to save the world.

Release: 11 Jan, 2012